The
Corn Wallace
Band
Check the date for your event here.

We will be adding new dates all the time.
If you need directions to any of
the gigs, call 717-580-9690
There will be someone to direct you to the location.
The Cornwallace Band
A BIG "Thank You" to all who support live Rock & Roll,
the Proprietors and club managers who book us
.
And a special thank you to all of our fans
who come out to our gigs and support us.

Our Schedule, for your convenience
All "Go to Guys" band gigs are printed in Gold.
Green Star depicts "Go to Guys" Gigs
All "Cornwallace Band" gigs are in white.

2019
(ALL OF PAT'S SINGLES DANCES ARE AT 7:00 TO 10:30 )
(LOCATION TO BE POSTED BEFORE DATE OF DANCE.)

February 1, 2019 - Friday -  VFW - Etters - 8:00 to 12:00
February 2, 2019 - Saturday - Pat's Singles Dance - Location to come ??????
February 8, 2019 -- Friday -- Amer. Legion -- Dillsburg -- 7:00 to 11:00
February 15, 2019 -Friday -American Legion -New Cumberland -7:00 to 11:00
"Go to Guys" February 16, 2019 -- Fri. - Brewhouse -- Camp Hill -- 9:00 to 12:00


"Go to Guys" March 1, 2019 - Friday - Gary's Bar - Palmyra - 8:00 to 11:00
Go to Guys -- March 2, 2019 -- Grotto Pub -- West Fairview -- 9:00 to 12:00
March 3, 2019 - Sunday - Pat;s Singles Dance - Location to come
"Swingin' Daddy's -- March 8, 2019 -- Fri. -- Legion -- Enola -- 7:00 to 10:00
"COME OUT AND CELEBRATE RIC'S BIRTHDAY WITH HIM!"
March 9, 2019 - Sat. -- Amer. Legion -- Mechanicsburg -- 8:00 to 12:00
March 15, 2019 - Friday - Men's Club- WILD CAT NIGHT -
Mechanicsburg - 7:30 to 11:30
March 16, 2019 -- Saturday -- Anglers & Hunters -- Middletown -- 8:00 to 12:00
"Go to Guys" March 22, 2019 -- Fri. --  Dukes's -- Hershey -- 7:00 to 10:00
"Go to Guys" March 23, 2019 - Sat. - Amer. Legion - N. Cumberland - 7:00 to 11:00

April 5, 2019 -- Friday -- VFW -- Lower Allen -- 7:00 to 11:00
April 6, 2019 -- Saturday -- American Legion -- Palmyra -- 8:00 to 12:00
April 7, 2019 - Sunday - Pat's Singles Dance - Location to come
April 12, 2019 -- Friday -- Amer. Legion -- Dillsburg -- 7:00 to 11:00
April 13, 2019 -- Saturday -- Moose -- Hanover -- 8:00 to 12:00
April 19, 2019 -Friday - American Legion - New Cumberland - 7:00 to 11:00
"Go to Guys" - April 26, 2019 - Fri. - West Shore Elks - 7:00 to 10:00
"Go to Guys" - April 27, 2019 -- Sat.
River Bend Hop Farm Brewery -- Newport --  6:30 to 9:30

May 3, 2019 -- Friday -- Elks -- York -- 7:00 to 11:00
May 5, 2019 - Sunday - Pat's Singles Dance - Location to come
May 17, 2019 -- Fri. -- Amer. Legion -- Mechanicsburg -- 8:00 to 12:00
May 18, 2019 - Sat. - VFW - Hershey - (4 piece) - 4:00 to 7:00
May 25, 2019 -- Sat. -- VFW -- Dillsburg -- 8:00 to 12:00

June 2, 2019 - Sunday - Pat's Singles Dance - Location to come
"Go to Guys" - June 7, 2019 - Fri. - Gary's Bar - Palmyra - 8:00 to 11:00
June 8, 2019 -- Eagles State Convention
June 14, 2019 -- Friday -- Amer. Legion -- Dillsburg -- 7:00 to 11:00
June 22, 2019 - Sat. - Social Center - New Oxford - 6:00 to 10:00
"Go to Guys" June 28, 2019 - Fri. - West Shore Elks - 7:00 to 10:00
June 29, 2019 - Sat. - Private Party - Cornwallace

July 7, 2019 - Sunday - Pat's Singles Dance - Location to come
Go to Guys --July 12, 2019 -- Chicks -- Hummelstown -- 9:30 to 1:30
Go to Guys - Sat. --July 13, 2019 -- Private Party -- 4:00 to 7:00
July 19, 2019 -- Friday -- VFW -- Lower Allen -- 7:00 to 11:00
July 27, 2019 -- Sat. -- Buddy Boy Winery -- Duncannon -- 7:00 to 10:0

"Go to Guys" -- August 3, 2019 -- Sat. -- Private Party -- 4:00 to 7:00
August 4, 2019 - Sunday - Pat's Singles Dance - Location to come
"Go to Guys" August 23, 2019 -- Fri. - West Shore Elks - 7:00 to 10:00
August 24, 2019 -- Saturday -- Sportsmans Club -- Enola -- 7:00 to 11:00
"Go to Guys" - August 31, 2019 - Sat. - Flinchys Palooza - Time ??


September 1, 2019 - Sunday - Pat's Singles Dance - Location to come
September 14, 2019- Sat- Buddy Boy Winery- (FOUR PIECE) -Duncan-7:00 to 10:00
September 20, 2019 -- Friday -- Amer. Legion -- Dillsburg -- 7:00 to 11:00
September 21, 2019 - Saturday - (4 piece) American Legion - Biglerville - 8:00 to 12:00
September 22, 2019 -- Sunday -- Pat's Singles - 7:00 to 10:30
September 27, 2019 -- Friday -- Smoke in the Park -- Lemoyne Park -- 6:00 to 9:00
September 28, 2019 -- Saturday -- Verhovey Club picnic--1:00 to 5:00 - Location later

October 6, 2019 - Sunday - Pat's Singles Dance - Location to come
"Go to Guys" - October 11, 2019 -- Fri. - West Shore Elks - 7:00 to 10:00
October 19, 2019 -- Sat. -- VFW -- Dillsburg -- 8:00 to 12:00

November 3, 2019 - Sunday - Pat's Singles Dance - Location to come
November 27, 2019 -- Wednesday -- Amer. Legion -- Dillsburg -- 7:00 to 11:00
"Go to Guys" November 29, 2019  - Fri. - West Shore Elks - 7:00 to 10:00

December 1, 2019 - Sunday - Pat's Singles Dance - Location to come
December 20, 2019 -- Friday -- VFW -- Lower Allen -- 7:00 to 11:00
December 31, 2019 -- Tuesday -- American Legion -- New Cumberland -- 9:00 to 1:00

Happy New Year
and we hope that it will be the best year, musically

2020

March 23, 2020 -- Momma's BIG "80th" Birthday








2022

September 23, 2022 -- Pap's 95th Birthday Party -- More information in the future.